Timetable

Weekly Timetable
Day Time Class Price
Monday 7:30 - 8:30pm Zumba 5.00

 

Day Time Class Price
Wednesday 7:00 - 8:00pm Zumba 5.00

 

Day Time Class Price
Friday 6:15 - 7:45pm Street 5.40

 

Day Time Class Price
Saturday 9:00 - 9:30am Baby Ballet 3.60
Saturday 9:00 - 9:30am Grade 1 Ballet 3.60
Saturday 9:30 - 10:00am Baby Tap / Modern 3.60
Saturday 10:00 - 10:30am Grade 2 Modern 3.90
Saturday 10:00 - 10:30am Grade 3 Modern 4.25
Saturday 10:30 - 11:00am Grade 1 Tap 3.60
Saturday 11:00 - 11:30am Limber 3.90
Saturday 11:00 - 12:00pm Adult Aerobics 5.00
Saturday 11:30 - 12:00pm Grade 4 Modern 4.80
Saturday 12:00 - 12:30pm Grade 3 Ballet 4.25
Saturday 12:30 - 1:00pm Grade 3 Tap 4.25
Saturday 12:30 - 1:00pm Grade 4 Tap 4.80
Saturday 1:00 - 1:45pm BREAK
Saturday 1:45 - 2:30pm Grade 5 Ballet 4.95
Saturday 2:30 - 3:15pm Intermediate Tap 6.00
Saturday 3:15 - 4:00pm Grade 5 Modern 4.95
Saturday 4:00 - 4:45pm Grade 6 Modern 5.35
Saturday 4:45 - 5:30pm Advance 1 Tap 7.00

Class times are subject to change, all decisions will be made to benefit the students and will be discussed with the students and parents beforehand.

It is vital all students try and make classes each week.

When learning new steps for grade work & group routines it is essential to maintain the progress required of each class to reach optimum potential and the highest standards.

If practising for upcoming exams or rehearsing for competitions or shows additional classes may be needed. Again these will be discussed with students and parents beforehand.

Term Dates 2016 to 2017

Winter Term 1 2016 Saturday 10th September to Saturday 15th October
Half Term Two weeks
Winter Term 2 2016 Saturday 5th November to Saturday 10th December
Christmas Holidays
Autumn Term 1 2017 Saturday 7th January to Saturday 11th February
Half Term One Week
Autumn Term 2 2017 Saturday 25th February to Saturday 1st April
Easter Holidays
Summer Term 1 2017 Saturday 22nd April to Saturday 27th May
Half Term One Week
Summer Term 2 2017 Saturday 10th June to Saturday 15th July
What should I
              wear? Classes About Us Boogie Birthdays