Timetable

Weekly Timetable
Day Time Class
Monday 7:30 - 8:30pm Zumba

Day Time Class
Wednesday 7:00 - 8:00pm Zumba


Day Time Class
Saturday 10:00 - 11:00am Primary - Modern, Tap, Ballet
Saturday 10:00 - 10:30am Grade 1 Tap
Saturday 10:30 - 11:00am Grade 2 Modern
Saturday 11:00 - 10:45am Grade 2 Tap
Saturday 11:45 - 12:30am Grade 4 Tap
Saturday 12:30 - 1:00pm Limber
Saturday 1:00 - 1:45pm Grade 3 Ballet
Saturday 1:00 - 1:45pm Grade 4 Ballet
Saturday 1:45 - 2:30pm Grade 3 Modern
Saturday 1:45 - 2:30pm Grade 4 Modern
BREAK
Saturday 3:00 - 5:00pm Seniors

Day Time Class
Saturday 11:00 - 12:00pm Adult Fitness

Class times are subject to change, all decisions will be made to benefit the students and will be discussed with the students and parents beforehand.

It is vital all students try and make classes each week.

When learning new steps for grade work & group routines it is essential to maintain the progress required of each class to reach optimum potential and the highest standards.

If practising for upcoming exams or rehearsing for competitions or shows additional classes may be needed. Again these will be discussed with students and parents beforehand.

Exam Dates 2018

Saturday 6th October
Saturday 13th October

Term Dates 2018 to 2019

Winter Term 2018 Saturday 8th September- Saturday 13th October
Half Term Two weeks
Winter Term 2018 Saturday 3rd November- Saturday 8th December
Christmas Holidays
Autumn Term 2019 Saturday 12th January- Saturday 16th February
Half Term One Week
Autumn Term 2019 Saturday 2nd March - Saturday 6th April
Easter Holidays
Summer Term 2019 Saturday 27th April - Saturday 25th May
Half Term One Week
Summer Term 2019 Saturday 8th June - Saturday 13th July
What should I
              wear? Classes About Us Boogie Birthdays